Executive Offices

Denise Wiggins
Executive Assistant to Jarrod Jones
denise.wiggins@graceoc.com
Ellen Butler
Executive Assistant to Adrian Schoonmaker
ellen.butler@graceoc.com
Ben Kennon
Executive Coordinator for Adrian Schoonmaker
ben.kennon@graceoc.com

Operations & Technology

Brenda Doiron
Accounting/HR Manager
brenda.doiron@graceoc.com
Ellen Butler
Deacons Fund Manager
ellen.butler@graceoc.com
Denise Milianta
HR Coordinator/Accounting Assistant
denise.milianta@graceoc.com
Theresa Cruceta
Central Administrative Director
theresa.cruceta@graceoc.com
Andy Honeycutt
IT Administrator
andy.honeycutt@graceoc.com
Jeremy Stuempert
Central Database Administrator
jeremy.stuempert@graceoc.com

Family Ministries

Jonelle Wuttke
GraceKids Director, Central Office
jonelle.wuttke@graceoc.com
Mika Costantin
GraceKids Administrative Assistant, Central Office
mika.costantin@graceoc.com
Amanda Jo Rodriguez
GraceKids Communications Assistant
amandajo.rodriguez@graceoc.com

Creative Arts

Andrea Stene
Creative Arts Assistant
andrea.stene@graceoc.com
Janine Dueck
Visual Arts Director
janine.dueck@graceoc.com
Darrell LeBlanc
Creative Arts Coordinator
darrell.leblanc@graceoc.com