Creative Arts

Theresa Cruceta
Central Administrative Director
theresa.cruceta@graceoc.com
Steve Dickerson
Production Director
steve.dickerson@graceoc.com
Janine Dueck
Visual Arts Director
janine.dueck@graceoc.com
Darrell LeBlanc
Creative Arts Coordinator
darrell.leblanc@graceoc.com
Andrea Stene
Creative Arts Assistant
andrea.stene@graceoc.com

Executive Offices

Denise Wiggins
Executive Assistant to Jarrod Jones
denise.wiggins@graceoc.com
Ben Kennon
Executive Coordinator for Adrian Schoonmaker
ben.kennon@graceoc.com
Ellen Butler
Executive Assistant
ellen.butler@graceoc.com

Family Ministries

Mika Constantin
Administrative Assistant to Shawn Catalano
mika.constantin@graceoc.com

Finance & Human Resources

Brenda Doiron
Accounting Manager
brenda.doiron@graceoc.com
Denise Milianta
HR Coordinator/Accounting Assistant
denise.milianta@graceoc.com

Technology & Operations

Andy Honeycutt
IT Administrator
andy.honeycutt@graceoc.com
Lee Hach
IT Assistant
lee.hach@graceoc.com
Christy Catalano
Central Systems Administrator
christy.catalano@graceoc.com